Teams & Contact

2016 Committee:

Chairman:

Corey Baim corey@iedesign.com (310) 874-3818

Captains:

Robinson:
Robert Caldwell robert_caldwell@capgroup.com (310) 404-1064
Grand View:
Charles Southey charlessouthey@aol.com (310) 480-9835
Jeff Serota jeffserota1@gmail.com  
Meadows:
Ryan Larsen ryan.larsen@kattenlaw.com  
Pennekamp:
Will Staszkow wstaszkow@flowserve.com (310) 600-2818
Frank Stepczyk frankstep17@verizon.net (310) 200-2253
Darren Meyer dmeyer731@hotmail.com  
Pacific:
West Interian westinterian@yahoo.com  
MBMS/MCHS:
Alan Franz afranz2000@yahoo.com (310) 941-7656
Mark Maruyama mark.maruyama@prosum.com (310) 200-6837
Hermosa Beach:
TBD    
Martyrs:
James Orland jjorland@yahoo.com (310) 920-6636
Del Sol:
Dave Digilio davedigilio@aol.com (310) 650-3036
Jon Buttles jon@coreequitygroup.com (310) 871-0839
Tom Rowe trowe@trowe.net (310) 707-3364

Booster Clubs (Food, Events, Other Volunteers)

Boys/Girls:
Marce Livingston familyliv@mac.com (310) 962-4024
Joelle Knudson joelleknudson@aol.com (310) 962-2166

Other contributors / volunteers:

Referee
Harry Andreas Harry.Andreas@verizon.net (310) 702-4356
MB/X Rep
Gary Wayland gary@wvcpas.com (310) 376-0455
Sponsors
Become a sponsor:

Download our sponsor form